Write a Review
Northridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Milpitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoyed the entire experience. Everyone was very friendly!
Property
This was the fifth time the family has stayed in this unit over the years. This unit has always been very clean and well equipped. It serves the purpose for the entire family. We also enjoy the ping pong table in the garage.
View Property: LA05
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Carole was fantastic and friendly with work with! The only issue we had was with the oven. Carole QUICKLY took care of this issue and had us cooking within and hour of making the call!
Property
Our stay at property LA21 was absolutely fantastic! The only strange or negative experience was finding an adult human tooth on the floor of our bedroom. Although all areas of property were very clean. Other than that my fiance and I had the Perfect vacation and are very much looking forward to staying at this property again in the near future!
View Property: LA21
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great overall experience! Carol was so helpful and quick to respond to questions. She made everything a smooth and easy process.
Property
Great stay! We wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: LF06
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Both Carol & Patti were great! They made our vacation rental process very easy & stress-free.
Property
Everyone in our family had a very nice time. All of the amenities added to the fun. It was great!
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: zzLV01 Bisselll
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff and excellent properties to rent.
Property
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT STUFF
Property
GREAT PROPERTY, WILL STAY AGAIN.
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
American Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Carol was real pleasure and resource to work with.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed this property.
View Property: LS01
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLA20
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV03 Wylie
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLA01 Sippel
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF06
Brea, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Carole was very sensitive to the needs of my family and really took her time to find a place she thought would work for us and we would enjoy. She was very prompt in answering my e-mails as well as my personal calls. Thank you Carole
Property
This property is very well laid out. We had our 2 grown children and their wives, my 2 grandchildren, my daughter and my husband and I and we were all very comfortable in the home. It had a nice deck to BBQ and the kitchen was fully stocked. The air was also very nice.
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LS01
Sylmar, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLA06 Libenson
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Another home-run for Bass Lake. We assembled kids from Chicago IL, Harbor City CA and Kokomo IN and everyone melted together. This home made all the difference. I never saw kids having so much fun as we did on this vacation. The first few days we stayed the area was hit with rainy days and so our outdoor activities were minimal. The house turned out to be a pure gem of activities. The middle shower door leaked water but we were able to overcome this oversight. The instructions on the frig were a bit vague where to put the trash (ie: Between village and bridge). I couldn't find the bridge. We 6 bags of trash and so we dropped our bags into a neighborhood green rolling trash bin. Aside from that the entire group said we would return in 2-3 years. My wife and I have been visiting Bass Lake and Oakhurst since 1987 and can't wait to plan our next adventure to the area. Bass Lake Home Rentals will be a part of this future visit.
View Property: ZZLA20