Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Carole was fantastic
Property
The property was wonderful. It was our best week at Bass Lake in a long time. Great home,great water,great weather...
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Very nice, well equipped home, inside and out.
View Property: LF11
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great Stuff, will always work with you.
Property
great property, will come back again. thanks.
View Property: zzLS02
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it would rent a house again
View Property: ZZLA24 Burnett
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLV04
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLA20
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA12
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great people to work with - so friendly and helpful!!
Property
Great time, as always. Can't wait for next year!!
View Property: LF11
ISSAQUAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Carroll and her crew are great. Tom is very helpful and informative.
Property
This year was a Magical year for us. The water level was perfect and the cabin is so comfortable. We will rebook for next year.
View Property: LF01
La Habra Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Carole, was super available, and made everything very easy
Property
The game room with the pool table and ping pong was a huge hit. We also really enjoyed the poker table.
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was fantastic. She was so knowledgeable and helpful, but above that she was very nice and friendly. We will definitely book next year through Bass Lake home rentals.
Property
Our stay was great fun. The cabin was rustic and charming. Our whole family felt very at home here. It had the feel of an old fashioned family gathering. Thanks for the memories.
View Property: LA21
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and always attentive.
Property
The Manning property owners are always looking for ways to improve our stay. This year they added a nice gate along the back seawall area and also included an outdoor shower. The house was well equipped with pretty much everything you can think of. Our families love this house!!!
View Property: zzLF04 Manning
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
The Bass Lake Rental team was a dream to work with from a prompt response to my initial inquiry, to polite and pleasant support through the payment and rental process. Even when we had questions during our vacation, they were always easy to deal with and willing to help us find a solution.
Property
The property was very clean and well stocked. The description of the floorplans and amenities were accurate (which was really important for coordinating the sleeping arrangements of 23 people). The outside space made our stay even better by giving us additional seating space at meals, and was used by many of us for retreat space.
View Property: zzLA10 Greenwood
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA09
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Bass Lake Home Rentals is the Best.
Property
Our stay was absolutely perfect. I can't wait to return next year.
View Property: zzLFMV10 GRIMMOND
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLA20
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
All went well. Easy & convenient.
Property
Had a great time. Plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen especially well equipped.
View Property: LA05
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Carole is always a joy to work with and very responsive to any questions.
Property
The Greenes residence accommodates two families, four adults and six kids comfortably in the three bedroom areas.
View Property: MV01
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV03 Wylie
Seaside, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLFMV10 GRIMMOND