Write a Review
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and always attentive.
Property
The Manning property owners are always looking for ways to improve our stay. This year they added a nice gate along the back seawall area and also included an outdoor shower. The house was well equipped with pretty much everything you can think of. Our families love this house!!!
View Property: zzLF04 Manning
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
The Bass Lake Rental team was a dream to work with from a prompt response to my initial inquiry, to polite and pleasant support through the payment and rental process. Even when we had questions during our vacation, they were always easy to deal with and willing to help us find a solution.
Property
The property was very clean and well stocked. The description of the floorplans and amenities were accurate (which was really important for coordinating the sleeping arrangements of 23 people). The outside space made our stay even better by giving us additional seating space at meals, and was used by many of us for retreat space.
View Property: zzLA10 Greenwood
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA09
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Bass Lake Home Rentals is the Best.
Property
Our stay was absolutely perfect. I can't wait to return next year.
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLA20
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
All went well. Easy & convenient.
Property
Had a great time. Plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen especially well equipped.
View Property: LA05
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Carole is always a joy to work with and very responsive to any questions.
Property
The Greenes residence accommodates two families, four adults and six kids comfortably in the three bedroom areas.
View Property: MV01
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV03 Wylie
Seaside, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
Rancho Palos Verde, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke with Carole many times during the reservation process as we determined the best rental property for our needs. She was extremely helpful pleasant to work with. I had to contact the team one time to ask for the heater to be turned on and again received wonderful service! Very easy process for check-in and check-out.
Property
The location of this property is excellent. A short walk into town and lakefront in a private cove perfect for swimming, kayaking, and SUP boarding. The exterior is well maintained and very tranquil. The interior is very spacious and has all of the amenities needed. We would definitely rental this house again!
View Property: LF03
La Canada, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Carole & Patti are pros. How easy it was so call at the last minute and ask for what we wanted and have it delivered. So easy! And pleasant over the phone, too!
Property
It was a great stay. We hardly used our place in the 24 hours we had it, but it was nice to have a clean, charming roof over our heads within walking distance of both the Craft Fair and our Family Reunion locale. And last-minute reservations were a breeze! Thank you, Carole & Patti! :)
View Property: ZZLA06 Libenson
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely experience.
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Relaxing
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLA23 Gould
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Carole and the owners of the property is like working with family! its always a smooth process!
Property
View Property: zzLA10 Greenwood
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Carole and her team are very easy to work with. Great customer service!
Property
We have been staying at this house for a week every summer for over 10 years. This home has the best views of lake! Very spacious home, great for our large family. Carole has been so easy to work with and responds quickly if an issue comes up.
View Property: LF06
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was friendly and helpful. Some of us forgot to bring linens and the service team loaned us some for a fee.
Property
The place would be perfect if there was a hot tub!!
View Property: LF10
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Carole was awesome! Very friendly and answered all of my many questions :-)
Property
Absolutely gorgeous! Can't wait to stay again!
View Property: zzLF13 N1
Bodfish, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
You people are AWSOME
Property
We love it there looking forward to many more visits
View Property: zzLV02
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was fantastic - she showed us properties that she knew would work for us. She was easy to reach and and extremely helpful with all of my questions. Made our stay a complete A+ experience!!
Property
We are so appreciative of your work in preparing the house for us. It was the perfect setting for our wedding weekend at the Pines. Location within easy walking distance for everyone staying at the Pines and in the Chalets. We'll be back in the future!
View Property: zzLF02 Graham