Write a Review
Pebble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great. I appreciated your professionalism and your friendly approach to business.
Property
The home was perfect for our needs. Please let the owners know that we had a blast.
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the staff.
Property
The pictures absolutely do not do this home justice. We were thrilled with the home.
View Property: LA09
Pacific Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzBLE01
Salinas, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Carole and her team are great to work with!
Property
We have been renting this home for a week every summer for several years. We tried other homes and other companies, but Bass Lake Home Rentals is so easy to work with and we love this home at Bass Lake.
View Property: LF06
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Los Alimitos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled very professionally
Property
Beautiful home with a great view of the lake and close to everything
View Property: LF10
Baldwin Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and knew everything about the property. Great team!
Property
It was very nice staying there. The view was great, very clean and had everything we needed during our stay. The only issue we saw was the dryer, you might need to replace it soon since it took longer than usual to dry, but no biggie.
View Property: zzLF13 N1
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and experienced.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this property. The view was amazing. Full kitchen, very clean. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends.
View Property: LF10
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is incredibly friendly and accommodating. I very much appreciate all of the help you gave us with making our stay possible.
Property
My only wish was that it was not raining the whole time! I hope to be back.
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome!
Property
We loved it!! We would love to book again for next year!!
View Property: LA05
Kerman, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with to find a home perfect for our vacation.
Property
The home accomadated our family size and made it very comfortable for a large group or family.
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF06
Paso Robles, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very easy to work with
Property
Great property! Plenty of room for 10. Ping pong table was fun Plenty of room in all bedrooms Everything you could need for cooking is there! Can't say enough great place!!
View Property: LA05
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Carole Severe was very helpful and experience agent. It was very easy for me to book property with her help.
Property
I like the property it's very nice and confertable home for vacation. Specially for Thanksgiving and Christmas.
View Property: LS01
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service. Made renting very seamless.
Property
The property exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect property for our family gathering.
View Property: LF10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol has always been a pleasure to work with.
Property
We all had a great time. Weather was perfect and the crowds had gone home. September is perfect. The home work well for my family and grand kids.
View Property: LA05
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Carol is so nice and super helpful. I enjoy working with her!
Property
There are two things I'd like to mention about this house. 1. The tree along the driveway drips a thick sap and we had to wipe it off of our car. 2. Someplace under the house or deck was a dead animal because it smelled really bad.
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Carole was super sweet and helpful.
Property
thanks for all the support through my many questions! I left the wifi password on the fridge for the next tenant so they don't have to search for it. The house was beautiful- didn't mind all the stairs- really had a good time. we will be back!
View Property: LF06
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Carole and her staff are friendly and very accommodating with their renters needs.
Property
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Carole and her staff are friendly and very accommodating with their renters needs.
Property
View Property: zzLF02 Graham