Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have stayed at this property about five times now and it is one of the best properties available!
View Property: LS01
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your team. All of my questions were answered and any problems we had were promptly addressed. It was easy to get into the house and check out.
Property
We loved the house. It was clean, spacious and well maintained. It had good parking and a pretty view. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: zzLV05 Northington
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLF04 Manning
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff very easy to work with, helpful in choosing the right location, and very attentive when something needed doing. A very professional group!
Property
The house was a perfect place for our get together, the gazebo by the lake was awesome and we had plenty of room for a big family gathering including extended family from a nearby house as well. It was well outfit, we really couldn't have asked for more, things like coffee makers, glasses, silverware, cutting boards, we never struggled to 'make do' we always had enough and quality items. Highly recommended especially given the outdoor space.
View Property: LF03
La Habra Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Hope to use your firm next year.
View Property: LF13 N1
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzW03
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA03
Newberry Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF01
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff, very very friendly.
Property
A great little home for the price.
View Property: MV01
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzBLE01
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team was excellent, very helpful an friendly. There was an incident with the refrigerator. it was running really hot. i called and Carol was extremely helpful. the refrigerator door had difficulty staying completely closed and the prior renters had moved the thermostat to a colder position. Carol told us to reduce temp and to keep an eye on the door.
Property
Excellent!
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
excellent customer service.
Property
great property
View Property: zzLFMV10 GRIMMOND
Los Olivos, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful to work with prompt responses
Property
The coffeemaker has the same leak as last year - probably needs replacing The towels are very used and could use replacing Overall - very thankful to be able to stay in such a lovely setting.
View Property: zzLV05 Northington
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the best. We have no reason to deal with any other rental company for our cabin needs.
Property
Had a great time. The property was very nice. Plenty of parking. Lots of chairs on the patio and the patio was nice and shady in the late afternoon. Also appreciated the child gate for the stairs. That is the first time a gate has ever been available to us.
View Property: zzLA18 TSantes
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great!!!
Property
Need new beds!!!
View Property: zzBLE01
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF01
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Carroll worked for my family and got us in a good home at a good price. We are extremely happy.
Property
All my family was able to stay comfortably. Property had plenty of parking and we'll taken care off. We will rent this house again in the future, with out a doubt.
View Property: LV03 Wylie
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLV05 Northington
Pebble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great. I appreciated your professionalism and your friendly approach to business.
Property
The home was perfect for our needs. Please let the owners know that we had a blast.
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the staff.
Property
The pictures absolutely do not do this home justice. We were thrilled with the home.
View Property: LA09
Pacific Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLFMV10 GRIMMOND