Write a Review
fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you ladies ! For friendly service and we hope to see you soon.
Property
The home is not modern, nothing fancy and outdated but, it had exactly what we needed and perfect for our family.
View Property: LA19
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
The Bursey home met all OF our expectations. The house came equipped with pretty much anything and everything you could think of. We will be staying at this home again for sure.
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
everyone has always been so friendly and helpful. They kept us informed about potential closures due to covid.
Property
Loved the property. Love the location. Love the access.
View Property: LA05
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Quiet location only draw back was crossing street to get to private dock... loved the covered boat area provided shade
View Property: LV06 Eac
FRESNO, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Los Banos, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LS01
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Ive have been vacationing at Bass Lake for 30+ years. This is the best company to work with. Our stay was perfect.
View Property: LA05
Oakhurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
We have always used this company for our rentals at Bass Lake. This team is very knowledgeable about all Bass Lake areas.
Property
We loved this property. Very comfortable. Easy access.
View Property: LA09
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA19
Palm Dale, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant to talk with and knowledgeable of all the properties features.
Property
Our stay was very nice and we enjoy the home, only some minor problems but everything was just about as advertised. We would definitely stay at the home in the future.
View Property: LA21
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF20a_Studio
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz**HOLD BOOKINGS ** LFMV10
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everything always runs smoothly.
Property
Relaxing and peaceful
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so warm and friendly! The first email I received with instructions and a map did not come through very well, so I called and was given the instructions in such a clear manner that I had zero questions when she was done telling me everything. When we dropped off the key, everyone was once again very sweet.
Property
This was a very fun trip for us all. We had 3 kids and a baby with us (total of 10 people) and that could be quite overwhelming in one home, but we never felt crowded at all. The location is perfection! So quiet and peaceful. I had a night in alone with my baby while everyone went to a local restaurant, and just sitting there rocking him to sleep while staring at the beautiful trees outside the window is something I wish I could re-create over and over. The team members are all lovely and the home itself was beautiful. We hope to return in the summer when we can enjoy the lake and more activities!
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA27 Littleworth
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA09
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA12
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful. Thanks!
Property
Definitely worth visiting!
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Carol is awesome. Every time we have rented through Bass Lake Home Rentals she has assisted us and has been great! So very friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
Property
Bass Lake and the beautiful home we rented is a great place to bring the family together to enjoy some special and memorable times.
View Property: zzLF13 N1
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Garden Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF06
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and friendly throughout!
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzBLE01
Los Alimitos, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10