Write a Review
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the members team was great I am planning on vacation for next year
Property
Working with the members team was great I am planning on vacation for next yearHows
View Property: LA19
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Carol was very helpful while booking the property, helping us check in after hours and with any questions we had during our stay. This was our first time to Bass Lake and we will definitely be back!
Property
The property was the cleanest vacation rental weve ever stayed in and we truly appreciated the care and cleanliness of the house inside and outside on the decks and dock.
View Property: LF20
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Love working with and seeing Carole.
Property
We've stayed at this home for several years and love the home and location.
View Property: LF10
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLV02a
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have been vacationing at Bass lake for years. Carole and her team have always been very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much this year.
Property
I was happy with the cleanliness of the cabin.
View Property: LF05
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were wonderful, so understanding, and it's a pleasure to work with them!
Property
Fantastic house, location, and can't wait for next year!
View Property: LF11
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were awesome
Property
Best time ever
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF17 Wigwam
Oak View, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA27 Littleworth
fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you ladies ! For friendly service and we hope to see you soon.
Property
The home is not modern, nothing fancy and outdated but, it had exactly what we needed and perfect for our family.
View Property: LA19
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
The Bursey home met all OF our expectations. The house came equipped with pretty much anything and everything you could think of. We will be staying at this home again for sure.
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
everyone has always been so friendly and helpful. They kept us informed about potential closures due to covid.
Property
Loved the property. Love the location. Love the access.
View Property: LA05
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Quiet location only draw back was crossing street to get to private dock... loved the covered boat area provided shade
View Property: LV06 Eac
FRESNO, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLFMV10 GRIMMOND
Los Banos, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LS01
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Ive have been vacationing at Bass Lake for 30+ years. This is the best company to work with. Our stay was perfect.
View Property: LA05
Oakhurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
We have always used this company for our rentals at Bass Lake. This team is very knowledgeable about all Bass Lake areas.
Property
We loved this property. Very comfortable. Easy access.
View Property: LA09
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA19
Palm Dale, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant to talk with and knowledgeable of all the properties features.
Property
Our stay was very nice and we enjoy the home, only some minor problems but everything was just about as advertised. We would definitely stay at the home in the future.
View Property: LA21
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF20a_Studio
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLFMV10 GRIMMOND