Write a Review
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
21 years in a row, outstanding staff and property.
Property
Bass lake is amazing for a family vacation. Fun in the sun , just hearing the sound of children laughing and having fun brings us back every year.
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly when checking in and out.
Property
The home is absolutely beautiful, we had a great time.
View Property: LF10
la guna niguel, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV15 Blue Sky Lodge West
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful team answers all questions and expectatives that makes me feel trustworthy to travel with no worries knowing that I am a sure of that property I will stay is there to enjoy
Property
Quit place, meet our needs but above all very relaxing, very spacious as well. I'm pleased to staying in such a nice place thank you all.
View Property: LA08 Scenic Getaway
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful.
Property
View Property: LS01
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF18 The Chateau
Huntinton Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great house
Property
will be back next year
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Enjoyed our stay and plan on making it an annual family tradition
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
very nice
Property
we enjoy the time
View Property: MV01
WESTMINSTER, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Kingsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA06 Walker
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service all weekend.
Property
It was an overall excellent stay and we cannot wait to experience this stay again. Thank you for allowing us to stay here at this beautiful house.
View Property: LF11
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
My stay was absolutely wonderful.
Property
To start, the location is very close to their tourist center as well as a few short minutes from down town. Lots of options for breakfast, bars, dinner, hiking, shops, and only a few miles from Yosemite. The cabin had amenities that I may have forgotten, including condiments, ice, towels, etc. There is a ton of room to invite big groups on this trip; comfortable sleeping 8 people. Lots of rooms, bathrooms, two big hang out areas, big kitchen, and a huge patio with a bbq. Everything was clean and adorable. I loved the little guest book to see how others enjoyed their stay, their recommendations for local restaurants, etc. My favorite little detail was the extensive music selection for the vintage record player. There is free wifi and a smart tv with the option of netflix, hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime and more! I am so excited to come back and plan on bringing a bigger group to enjoy their getaway with me!
View Property: LA06 Walker
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA05
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Friant, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with, pleasant and informative. Thanks
Property
It was all we hoped it would be. Thank you for sharing your home with us. I hope you were pleased with the condition it was left in and will welcome us back again as renters. Thank you,
View Property: LA05
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had such a wonderful time and were very pleased with our cabin. Very clean! So cozy and cute! Very spacious and great for large families or multiple groups. Such a delightful stay!! We will definitely stay in this cabin again!!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had an amazing stay at the Walkers cabin from 10/29 - 11/5.
Property
The cabin featured everything we needed to make our Fall vacation perfect! The weather was great, so the patio dining and hammock reading was used regularly. The cabin was centralized for adventures like hiking the Willow Creek Trail, finding legit fishing spots, or walking to Ducey's for a delicious dinner. The overall convenience of being near the local market, restaurants, and special events (that occur seasonally on the weekends) in the main area of Bass Lake made the cabinet's location even more valuable. Our family can't wait for our next vacation at Bass Lake, and hopefully staying at the Walkers beautiful place!
View Property: LA06 Walker
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Portolla Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
When AirBnB almost ruined our vacation, Bass Lake Home Rentals went leaps, and bounds, above any other customer service experience I have ever had. They were incredible! Carole went out of her way to make sure we had a beautiful place to stay, and did not miss out on our family vacation. We would not have had a vacation, if not for the AMAZING team at Bass Lake Home Rentals. Without question, I will call them for every family trip to Bass Lake, from now, on. More than that, I will sing their praises to everyone I know! I cannot thank them enough for doing what they had no obligation to do. They did so out of kindness, and concern for our trip. That is so rare these days, that it just makes this team shine even brighter. 10/10!!! Give them all of the stars!!
Property
It was EXACTLY as pictured, and the location was even better than described! The property was perfect! Its an excellent location for families with kids of varying ages - the home has something for everyone!
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience, we have rented from them twice now and each time they have been very responsive to all of our questions and requests.
Property
Loved the house and the location in Willow Cove, the sloping lawn down to the dock was perfect for games of frisbee and hanging out on the lower dock watching the boating activities on the lake was perfect! We were there for a week and the whole family was very comfortable in each of the rooms, maybe they should all have queen size beds! And the master maybe a king! The kitchen was the most well outfitted that I have seen in a rental and we put it all to use cooking and cleaning 3 meals a day for 7 people! Overall we loved the house and the location. We would rent this house again!
View Property: zzLF08
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was extremely pleasant and helpful. I have always had a great experience with this rental company
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property was perfect for our family. We will definitely rent it again
View Property: LF10