Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
My stay was absolutely wonderful.
Property
To start, the location is very close to their tourist center as well as a few short minutes from down town. Lots of options for breakfast, bars, dinner, hiking, shops, and only a few miles from Yosemite. The cabin had amenities that I may have forgotten, including condiments, ice, towels, etc. There is a ton of room to invite big groups on this trip; comfortable sleeping 8 people. Lots of rooms, bathrooms, two big hang out areas, big kitchen, and a huge patio with a bbq. Everything was clean and adorable. I loved the little guest book to see how others enjoyed their stay, their recommendations for local restaurants, etc. My favorite little detail was the extensive music selection for the vintage record player. There is free wifi and a smart tv with the option of netflix, hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime and more! I am so excited to come back and plan on bringing a bigger group to enjoy their getaway with me!
View Property: LA06 Walker
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA05
Friant, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with, pleasant and informative. Thanks
Property
It was all we hoped it would be. Thank you for sharing your home with us. I hope you were pleased with the condition it was left in and will welcome us back again as renters. Thank you,
View Property: LA05
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We had such a wonderful time and were very pleased with our cabin. Very clean! So cozy and cute! Very spacious and great for large families or multiple groups. Such a delightful stay!! We will definitely stay in this cabin again!!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had an amazing stay at the Walkers cabin from 10/29 - 11/5.
Property
The cabin featured everything we needed to make our Fall vacation perfect! The weather was great, so the patio dining and hammock reading was used regularly. The cabin was centralized for adventures like hiking the Willow Creek Trail, finding legit fishing spots, or walking to Ducey's for a delicious dinner. The overall convenience of being near the local market, restaurants, and special events (that occur seasonally on the weekends) in the main area of Bass Lake made the cabinet's location even more valuable. Our family can't wait for our next vacation at Bass Lake, and hopefully staying at the Walkers beautiful place!
View Property: LA06 Walker
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Portolla Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
When AirBnB almost ruined our vacation, Bass Lake Home Rentals went leaps, and bounds, above any other customer service experience I have ever had. They were incredible! Carole went out of her way to make sure we had a beautiful place to stay, and did not miss out on our family vacation. We would not have had a vacation, if not for the AMAZING team at Bass Lake Home Rentals. Without question, I will call them for every family trip to Bass Lake, from now, on. More than that, I will sing their praises to everyone I know! I cannot thank them enough for doing what they had no obligation to do. They did so out of kindness, and concern for our trip. That is so rare these days, that it just makes this team shine even brighter. 10/10!!! Give them all of the stars!!
Property
It was EXACTLY as pictured, and the location was even better than described! The property was perfect! Its an excellent location for families with kids of varying ages - the home has something for everyone!
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience, we have rented from them twice now and each time they have been very responsive to all of our questions and requests.
Property
Loved the house and the location in Willow Cove, the sloping lawn down to the dock was perfect for games of frisbee and hanging out on the lower dock watching the boating activities on the lake was perfect! We were there for a week and the whole family was very comfortable in each of the rooms, maybe they should all have queen size beds! And the master maybe a king! The kitchen was the most well outfitted that I have seen in a rental and we put it all to use cooking and cleaning 3 meals a day for 7 people! Overall we loved the house and the location. We would rent this house again!
View Property: LF08
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was extremely pleasant and helpful. I have always had a great experience with this rental company
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property was perfect for our family. We will definitely rent it again
View Property: LF10
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the members team was great I am planning on vacation for next year
Property
Working with the members team was great I am planning on vacation for next yearHows
View Property: LA19
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Carol was very helpful while booking the property, helping us check in after hours and with any questions we had during our stay. This was our first time to Bass Lake and we will definitely be back!
Property
The property was the cleanest vacation rental weve ever stayed in and we truly appreciated the care and cleanliness of the house inside and outside on the decks and dock.
View Property: LF20
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Love working with and seeing Carole.
Property
We've stayed at this home for several years and love the home and location.
View Property: LF10
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV02a
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have been vacationing at Bass lake for years. Carole and her team have always been very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much this year.
Property
I was happy with the cleanliness of the cabin.
View Property: LF05
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were wonderful, so understanding, and it's a pleasure to work with them!
Property
Fantastic house, location, and can't wait for next year!
View Property: LF11
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were awesome
Property
Best time ever
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF17 Wigwam
Oak View, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA27 Littleworth
fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you ladies ! For friendly service and we hope to see you soon.
Property
The home is not modern, nothing fancy and outdated but, it had exactly what we needed and perfect for our family.
View Property: LA19