Write a Review
Santa Maria, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely experience.
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Relaxing
View Property: LFMV10
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzLA23 Gould
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Carole and the owners of the property is like working with family! its always a smooth process!
Property
View Property: zzLA10 Greenwood
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Carole and her team are very easy to work with. Great customer service!
Property
We have been staying at this house for a week every summer for over 10 years. This home has the best views of lake! Very spacious home, great for our large family. Carole has been so easy to work with and responds quickly if an issue comes up.
View Property: LF06
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent
View Property: LFMV10
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was friendly and helpful. Some of us forgot to bring linens and the service team loaned us some for a fee.
Property
The place would be perfect if there was a hot tub!!
View Property: LF10
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Carole was awesome! Very friendly and answered all of my many questions :-)
Property
Absolutely gorgeous! Can't wait to stay again!
View Property: LF13 N1
Bodfish, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
You people are AWSOME
Property
We love it there looking forward to many more visits
View Property: LV02
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was fantastic - she showed us properties that she knew would work for us. She was easy to reach and and extremely helpful with all of my questions. Made our stay a complete A+ experience!!
Property
We are so appreciative of your work in preparing the house for us. It was the perfect setting for our wedding weekend at the Pines. Location within easy walking distance for everyone staying at the Pines and in the Chalets. We'll be back in the future!
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Northridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Milpitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoyed the entire experience. Everyone was very friendly!
Property
This was the fifth time the family has stayed in this unit over the years. This unit has always been very clean and well equipped. It serves the purpose for the entire family. We also enjoy the ping pong table in the garage.
View Property: LA05
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Carole was fantastic and friendly with work with! The only issue we had was with the oven. Carole QUICKLY took care of this issue and had us cooking within and hour of making the call!
Property
Our stay at property LA21 was absolutely fantastic! The only strange or negative experience was finding an adult human tooth on the floor of our bedroom. Although all areas of property were very clean. Other than that my fiance and I had the Perfect vacation and are very much looking forward to staying at this property again in the near future!
View Property: LA21
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great overall experience! Carol was so helpful and quick to respond to questions. She made everything a smooth and easy process.
Property
Great stay! We wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: LF06
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Both Carol & Patti were great! They made our vacation rental process very easy & stress-free.
Property
Everyone in our family had a very nice time. All of the amenities added to the fun. It was great!
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: zzLV01 Bisselll
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff and excellent properties to rent.
Property
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT STUFF
Property
GREAT PROPERTY, WILL STAY AGAIN.
View Property: LFMV10
American Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Carol was real pleasure and resource to work with.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed this property.
View Property: LS01
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLA20
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV03 Wylie