Write a Review
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LFMV10
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Carole Severe was very helpful and experience agent. It was very easy for me to book property with her help.
Property
I like the property it's very nice and confertable home for vacation. Specially for Thanksgiving and Christmas.
View Property: LS01
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service. Made renting very seamless.
Property
The property exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect property for our family gathering.
View Property: LF10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol has always been a pleasure to work with.
Property
We all had a great time. Weather was perfect and the crowds had gone home. September is perfect. The home work well for my family and grand kids.
View Property: LA05
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Carol is so nice and super helpful. I enjoy working with her!
Property
There are two things I'd like to mention about this house. 1. The tree along the driveway drips a thick sap and we had to wipe it off of our car. 2. Someplace under the house or deck was a dead animal because it smelled really bad.
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Carole was super sweet and helpful.
Property
thanks for all the support through my many questions! I left the wifi password on the fridge for the next tenant so they don't have to search for it. The house was beautiful- didn't mind all the stairs- really had a good time. we will be back!
View Property: LF06
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV06 Eac
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Carole and her staff are friendly and very accommodating with their renters needs.
Property
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Carole and her staff are friendly and very accommodating with their renters needs.
Property
View Property: zzLF02 Graham
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great! We have been going to bass lake for over 12 years and she has always been exceptional with her customer service!
Property
Love the house! We have tried staying in other homes but nothing beats the blue jay house because of its location
View Property: LF01
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF01
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Exceptional. We have worked with Carol for over 25 years. She has become a friend. She knows us and accommodates us every year with a lake front rental.
Property
We saw a large black bear get into the trash at 1130pm. Be alert for wild life. We love everything about bass lake and have created 25 years of memories here with Carol. Millers rents excellent boats and are friendly and helpful. We go there everyday and eat lunch, ice cream and get our grand childr n treats. My six children all grown now would not go to another place for our family vacations. It's a beautiful warm water lake with lots of activities for everyone to enjoy themselves. Be sure to use Carol and her team when renting a lake home. Scott and Delona Clawson
View Property: LS01
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
CAROL WAS AMAZING AND WAS INCEDIBLY NICE. SHE FPOUND US A PERFECT SPOT AND SHE GAVE US EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED.
Property
IT WAS GREAT THE OWNERS HAVE A BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND THE COMAPANY DID A GREAT JOB GETTING IT FOR US. IT WAS A GREAT LOCATION AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
View Property: LA05
Los Banos, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Carol is wonderful and accommodating. I have been working with her for years and wouldn't rent from anyone else .
Property
View Property: LA21
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
I love working with Carol and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond taking care of their guests. I always use this agency when renting in Bass Lake.
Property
It was a great house and we will rent with this agency again next year.
View Property: LF03
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, considerate, helpful
Property
A great family vacation!
View Property: LF13 N1
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was perfectly pleasant and accommodating.
Property
My husband and I stayed at the Wishing Well house two years ago. We liked it so much that we requested renting it again. If/when we return to the Bass Lake area, we would definitely request it again.
View Property: zzBLE01
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA05
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and friendly.
Property
We love the property. This is our second visit as a family and it was just as amazing as we remembered. The home is big and open with plenty of places to sit and get away from it all. The pool table is fun to have in the great room. There aren't a lot of games or movies and be sure to bring bed linens and bathroom towels....
View Property: LS01
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
love you all
Property
great time
View Property: zzLAF01 Edwards
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Carole was fantastic
Property
The property was wonderful. It was our best week at Bass Lake in a long time. Great home,great water,great weather...
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Very nice, well equipped home, inside and out.
View Property: LF11
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great Stuff, will always work with you.
Property
great property, will come back again. thanks.
View Property: zzLS02