Write a Review
Lucina
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was made very easy for us with your quick answers.
Property
It would be good to have pictures of the cookware,dishes available at the cabin. Not knowing what to expect, we took everything we needed. We weren't sure what was expected on the trash, so we brought it all back with us. We didn't use the dishwasher because it was left loaded when we got there. Overall, we loved the place. We immediately felt at home. Our daughters suggested we stay there annually, instead of making a trip to the coast. Please let me know who did the bear carvings. Loved them all. Also, who did the renovation work?
View Property: LV04
Darrin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have stayed at this property about five times now and it is one of the best properties available!
View Property: LS01
Brandy
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your team. All of my questions were answered and any problems we had were promptly addressed. It was easy to get into the house and check out.
Property
We loved the house. It was clean, spacious and well maintained. It had good parking and a pretty view. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: LV05
Pat
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF04 Manning
Jerry
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff very easy to work with, helpful in choosing the right location, and very attentive when something needed doing. A very professional group!
Property
The house was a perfect place for our get together, the gazebo by the lake was awesome and we had plenty of room for a big family gathering including extended family from a nearby house as well. It was well outfit, we really couldn't have asked for more, things like coffee makers, glasses, silverware, cutting boards, we never struggled to 'make do' we always had enough and quality items. Highly recommended especially given the outdoor space.
View Property: LF03
Carolyn
La Habra Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Randy
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Hope to use your firm next year.
View Property: LF13 N1
Bud
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Mario
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF03
Shane
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: W03
Susan
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA03
Bruce
Newberry Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF01
Chris
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff, very very friendly.
Property
A great little home for the price.
View Property: MV01
Dennis
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE01
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team was excellent, very helpful an friendly. There was an incident with the refrigerator. it was running really hot. i called and Carol was extremely helpful. the refrigerator door had difficulty staying completely closed and the prior renters had moved the thermostat to a colder position. Carol told us to reduce temp and to keep an eye on the door.
Property
Excellent!
Edgar
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
excellent customer service.
Property
great property
View Property: LFMV10
Dan
Los Olivos, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful to work with prompt responses
Property
The coffeemaker has the same leak as last year - probably needs replacing The towels are very used and could use replacing Overall - very thankful to be able to stay in such a lovely setting.
View Property: LV05
Colleen
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the best. We have no reason to deal with any other rental company for our cabin needs.
Property
Had a great time. The property was very nice. Plenty of parking. Lots of chairs on the patio and the patio was nice and shady in the late afternoon. Also appreciated the child gate for the stairs. That is the first time a gate has ever been available to us.
View Property: LA02
Bridgette
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great!!!
Property
Need new beds!!!
View Property: BLE01
George
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Linda
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF01
Joshua M
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Carroll worked for my family and got us in a good home at a good price. We are extremely happy.
Property
All my family was able to stay comfortably. Property had plenty of parking and we'll taken care off. We will rent this house again in the future, with out a doubt.
View Property: LV03
Timothy
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV05
Pat
Pebble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great. I appreciated your professionalism and your friendly approach to business.
Property
The home was perfect for our needs. Please let the owners know that we had a blast.
View Property: LF02
Darrell
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the staff.
Property
The pictures absolutely do not do this home justice. We were thrilled with the home.
View Property: LA09