Write a Review
Portolla Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
When AirBnB almost ruined our vacation, Bass Lake Home Rentals went leaps, and bounds, above any other customer service experience I have ever had. They were incredible! Carole went out of her way to make sure we had a beautiful place to stay, and did not miss out on our family vacation. We would not have had a vacation, if not for the AMAZING team at Bass Lake Home Rentals. Without question, I will call them for every family trip to Bass Lake, from now, on. More than that, I will sing their praises to everyone I know! I cannot thank them enough for doing what they had no obligation to do. They did so out of kindness, and concern for our trip. That is so rare these days, that it just makes this team shine even brighter. 10/10!!! Give them all of the stars!!
Property
It was EXACTLY as pictured, and the location was even better than described! The property was perfect! Its an excellent location for families with kids of varying ages - the home has something for everyone!
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience, we have rented from them twice now and each time they have been very responsive to all of our questions and requests.
Property
Loved the house and the location in Willow Cove, the sloping lawn down to the dock was perfect for games of frisbee and hanging out on the lower dock watching the boating activities on the lake was perfect! We were there for a week and the whole family was very comfortable in each of the rooms, maybe they should all have queen size beds! And the master maybe a king! The kitchen was the most well outfitted that I have seen in a rental and we put it all to use cooking and cleaning 3 meals a day for 7 people! Overall we loved the house and the location. We would rent this house again!
View Property: LF08
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was extremely pleasant and helpful. I have always had a great experience with this rental company
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property was perfect for our family. We will definitely rent it again
View Property: LF10
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the members team was great I am planning on vacation for next year
Property
Working with the members team was great I am planning on vacation for next yearHows
View Property: LA19
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Carol was very helpful while booking the property, helping us check in after hours and with any questions we had during our stay. This was our first time to Bass Lake and we will definitely be back!
Property
The property was the cleanest vacation rental weve ever stayed in and we truly appreciated the care and cleanliness of the house inside and outside on the decks and dock.
View Property: LF20
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Love working with and seeing Carole.
Property
We've stayed at this home for several years and love the home and location.
View Property: LF10
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV02a
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have been vacationing at Bass lake for years. Carole and her team have always been very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much this year.
Property
I was happy with the cleanliness of the cabin.
View Property: LF05
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA17 Moreno
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were wonderful, so understanding, and it's a pleasure to work with them!
Property
Fantastic house, location, and can't wait for next year!
View Property: LF11
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were awesome
Property
Best time ever
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF17 Wigwam
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
The Bursey home met all OF our expectations. The house came equipped with pretty much anything and everything you could think of. We will be staying at this home again for sure.
View Property: LF19 Bursey
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
everyone has always been so friendly and helpful. They kept us informed about potential closures due to covid.
Property
Loved the property. Love the location. Love the access.
View Property: LA05
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Quiet location only draw back was crossing street to get to private dock... loved the covered boat area provided shade
View Property: LV06 Eac
FRESNO, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LFMV10
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Ive have been vacationing at Bass Lake for 30+ years. This is the best company to work with. Our stay was perfect.
View Property: LA05
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF20a_Studio
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: LF15 MonPere
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everything always runs smoothly.
Property
Relaxing and peaceful
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so warm and friendly! The first email I received with instructions and a map did not come through very well, so I called and was given the instructions in such a clear manner that I had zero questions when she was done telling me everything. When we dropped off the key, everyone was once again very sweet.
Property
This was a very fun trip for us all. We had 3 kids and a baby with us (total of 10 people) and that could be quite overwhelming in one home, but we never felt crowded at all. The location is perfection! So quiet and peaceful. I had a night in alone with my baby while everyone went to a local restaurant, and just sitting there rocking him to sleep while staring at the beautiful trees outside the window is something I wish I could re-create over and over. The team members are all lovely and the home itself was beautiful. We hope to return in the summer when we can enjoy the lake and more activities!
View Property: BLE02 Goetzl
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA27 Littleworth