Write a Review
Chris
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff, very very friendly.
Property
A great little home for the price.
View Property: MV01
Dennis
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE01
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team was excellent, very helpful an friendly. There was an incident with the refrigerator. it was running really hot. i called and Carol was extremely helpful. the refrigerator door had difficulty staying completely closed and the prior renters had moved the thermostat to a colder position. Carol told us to reduce temp and to keep an eye on the door.
Property
Excellent!
Edgar
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
excellent customer service.
Property
great property
View Property: LFMV10
Dan
Los Olivos, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful to work with prompt responses
Property
The coffeemaker has the same leak as last year - probably needs replacing The towels are very used and could use replacing Overall - very thankful to be able to stay in such a lovely setting.
View Property: LV05
Colleen
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is the best. We have no reason to deal with any other rental company for our cabin needs.
Property
Had a great time. The property was very nice. Plenty of parking. Lots of chairs on the patio and the patio was nice and shady in the late afternoon. Also appreciated the child gate for the stairs. That is the first time a gate has ever been available to us.
View Property: LA02
Bridgette
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great!!!
Property
Need new beds!!!
View Property: BLE01
George
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF11
Linda
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF01
Joshua M
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Carroll worked for my family and got us in a good home at a good price. We are extremely happy.
Property
All my family was able to stay comfortably. Property had plenty of parking and we'll taken care off. We will rent this house again in the future, with out a doubt.
View Property: LV03
Timothy
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV05
Pat
Pebble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great. I appreciated your professionalism and your friendly approach to business.
Property
The home was perfect for our needs. Please let the owners know that we had a blast.
View Property: LF02
Darrell
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the staff.
Property
The pictures absolutely do not do this home justice. We were thrilled with the home.
View Property: LA09
Bernadette
Pacific Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LFMV10
Cindy
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLE01
Gail
Salinas, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Carole and her team are great to work with!
Property
We have been renting this home for a week every summer for several years. We tried other homes and other companies, but Bass Lake Home Rentals is so easy to work with and we love this home at Bass Lake.
View Property: LF06
Kimberly
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF10
Dean C
Los Alimitos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled very professionally
Property
Beautiful home with a great view of the lake and close to everything
View Property: LF10
Yanin
Baldwin Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and knew everything about the property. Great team!
Property
It was very nice staying there. The view was great, very clean and had everything we needed during our stay. The only issue we saw was the dryer, you might need to replace it soon since it took longer than usual to dry, but no biggie.
View Property: LF13 N1
Narine
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and experienced.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this property. The view was amazing. Full kitchen, very clean. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends.
View Property: LF10
William
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LA17
Jacob
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is incredibly friendly and accommodating. I very much appreciate all of the help you gave us with making our stay possible.
Property
My only wish was that it was not raining the whole time! I hope to be back.
View Property: LF02
Melissa
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome!
Property
We loved it!! We would love to book again for next year!!
View Property: LA05
Terrie
Kerman, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with to find a home perfect for our vacation.
Property
The home accomadated our family size and made it very comfortable for a large group or family.
View Property: LF02
Abdel
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF06